How Blue Can You Get - April 30th, 2021

Friday, 19 February 2021 10:00

Pre - order HERE

On April 30, Provogue Records will release How Blue Can You Get, an 8-track album of previously unreleased music from Gary Moore's vault of recorded songs. One of those songs, “In My Dreams” can be heard from Friday February 19th.

How Blue Can You Get is being issued on CD in a limited edition Deluxe Box, CD, and a colour vinyl (Blue) edition LP.  The Deluxe CD Box includes inside 4 guitar picks, 2 coasters, 1 postcard, and 1 sticker.

How Blue Can You GetGary Moore
01 I’m Tore Down
02 Steppin’ Out
03 In My Dreams
04 How Blue Can You Get
05 Looking At Your Picture
06 Love Can Make A Fool Of You
07 Done Somebody Wrong

08 Living With The Blues